Rage Of The Dragon
Retrieving your score...
DescriptionPlay as the dragon and destroy the city.
Instructions Play as the dragon, and destroy all those who move on the ground. There are 7 levels with levels 1-5 being normal. Level 6 is a time attack and level 7 is the boss.

There are 2 ways to attack, the bomb attack or the fire attack. Use the W,A,S,D keys to move, and left-click to attack. Use the tab to change weapons. Note: Score submits after game is completed.
Rate This Game
  • Currently 4.60 / 5 Jolts
  • 1
    Sorry, this is hopeless
  • 2
    Pretty bad, but I've seen worse
  • 3
    It was OK, I guess
  • 4
    I enjoyed playing it
  • 5
    One of my favorites!
Top Scores
All of Mindjolt (This Week)
    Top Scores
    All of Mindjolt (All Time)
      Free Online Games